回复:发送币时比特币崩溃
原始发布页
打开来源页面查看 1 个交叉存档
复制钱包文件时就会发生这种情况。如果你把钱包文件复制到第二台电脑,那么两台电脑都会认为钱包里的钱属于自己。如果其中一台花掉其中一些钱,另一台不知道那些币已经花掉了,就会试图再次花费它们,这就是你遇到的错误。
既然现在明确这是一个关键错误信息,它应该更像是“这些钱似乎已经被花掉了……如果你在另一台电脑上使用过钱包文件的副本,就可能发生这种情况”。
你可以移动或备份钱包文件,但它只能有一条“谱系”,并且同一时间只能在一个地方使用。每当你从中转出资金后,就不能再使用任何以前的副本。
这引出了一个很好的问题。如果恢复的备份可能来自你花掉某些币之前,我们需要增加功能,让它重新同步,以发现哪些币已经被花掉了。这并不难做,只是目前还没有实现。我会把它加入列表。这样基本上就能修复这种情况,而不是显示那个错误信息。
英文原文
展开英文原文
That is what happens if you copy wallet files around. If you copy your wallet file to a second computer, then they both think the money in the wallet is theirs. If one spends any of it, the other doesn't know those coins are already spent and would try to spend them again, and that's the error you would hit.
Now that it's clear this is a key error message, it ought to be something more like "the money appears to be already spent... this could happen if you used a copy of your wallet file on another computer."
You can move or backup your wallet file, but it needs to have only one "lineage" and only used in one place at a time. Any time you transfer money out of it, then you must no longer use any previous copies.
This brings up a good point. In the case of restoring a backup that may be from before you spent some coins, we need to add functionality to resync it to discover which coins have already been spent. This would not be hard to do, it just hasn't been implemented yet. I'll add it to the list. This would make it mostly repair the situation instead of giving that error message.